Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Tweed Heads, Tugun, Bilinga, Elanora.

Teagan & Matthew, 28-29, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Teagan & Matthew, 28-29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey all! My fiance and I are looking for a place to call home for a year or so im a hairdresser and my partner is training to be come a pilot- we have a fur baby billy jack russell x chihuahua he is very well trained and also does tricks - we also have a lil bird buddy who can be quiet entertaining- we are an active couple and like to take billy out n about but we are pretty quiet and focused on our carees- we like to have a drink and play board games on occasions but we are definitely not party ppl - we are clean , tidy and respectful - msg me for any further questions and or references
Cheers :)

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Teagan & Matthew are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Teagan & Matthew in one of these rentals