Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, West End, New Farm, East Brisbane, Fortitude Valley.

Juan Pablo & Pure Srimuang, 23-26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! My name is Juan Pablo. I'm from Chile and I moved to live in Brisbane to live for the next 6 months. I am with my partner, she is from Thailand and we've been together the last 3 years. She will study and I'm going to work with the second working holiday visa I'll do here in Australia. We need a place to stay close from TAFE in southbank because my girlfriend will study there. We are very easygoing, we've been living traveling for a long time, so we love meeting new people and cultures.
I like to believe we are a interesting couple... so Im sure you will like us =)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Juan Pablo & Pure Srimuang are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Juan Pablo & Pure Srimuang in one of these rentals