Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Newtown, Petersham, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville.

Emile, Male, 27, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emile, Male, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My names Emile, I'm from the central coast and I'm looking for some short term accomadation in a share house up untill the end of January. I've been back packing for the last 6 months and am I'm now moving to the area as I am starting a new full-time job as a youth worker in marrickville. Being new to the inner west, I'm keen to explore and get to know the area.
I'm easy going and hope live in a nice home with other young friendly social people. Outside of work, I like surfing, getting away camping and catching up with friends for a few drinks over the weekend.

I'm open to negotiating a short term lease and move in and out dates to suit us both. I'd also be happy to sublet a room if your moving away short term.
Let me know if have anything available.
Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.