Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Kensington, Forest Lodge, Chippendale, Erskineville, Waterloo, Camperdown, Newtown, Alexandria, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Raydn, Male 23yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Raydn, Male 23yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 30th

About me

Tidy non-smoker moving to Sydney to start work, currently completing my university degree in Canberra. Quiet and considerate but definitely keen to be sociable and hang out depending on preferences and schedules of other housemates. Moving in around end of November / start of December so any spaces opening up around that time are perfect. Will be working in Circular Quay so prefer accommodation close to the city. Can be difficult to arrange meeting up as I still live in Canberra right now, but willing to make the trip over if required should the place be particularly promising. Have had several years experience living with housemates so don't worry, I know proper housemate etiquette! Just send me a message if interested.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Raydn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Chippendale NSW 2008
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Kensington NSW 2033
Zetland NSW 2017
Erskineville NSW 2043
Camperdown NSW 2050
Waterloo NSW 2017
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.