Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chloe, Female 19yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chloe, Female 19yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hello! My name is Chloe, I am a 19 year old personal care worker at an Aged care facility in Ashmore.

I am a bright and bubbly person, also clean and private. I get a long with people all ages, especially people older than me. I have all my own bedroom furniture so I will not need anything supplied for me :)

Im hoping to find somewhere to live as I depeserately seek some independance away from home. I am 20 in 2 months and love the idea of being out of the nest! Ive lived out of home a few times and have loved it.

I am hoping to find a granny/studio flat for cheap but I am more than happy to rent a room with own bathroom as I like my privacy. Looking more so to be with another female(s) but anything is good!

I put 200 up weekly as a guide, everything is negotiable. Would love for it to be pet friendly as well! As I have wanted to get a dog for such a long time but then again, anything is good!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Coomera QLD 4209
Highland Park QLD 4211
Helensvale QLD 4212
Arundel QLD 4214
Pacific Pines QLD 4211
Bundall QLD 4217
Gilston QLD 4211
Ashmore QLD 4214
Nerang QLD 4211

Contact Chloe
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required