Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Leonards.

Lyn, Female 40yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lyn, Female 40yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there! I'm Lyn and looking for a Flatmate. I'm a senior management professional in sales strategy and marketing and have landed a new role I do travel quite a bit for work between states and sometimes abroad. I've mainly lived on the lower north shore and love the ease and proximity to the CBD. I've applied for a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in St Leonards. It's brand new and only a few mins walk to St Leonards station and a couple of blocks to the main strip of Crows Nest. There's another bedroom (not adjoining for extra privacy) with your own bathroom. Let me know if you're interested as its hard to find in this area.
Outside of work a laugh with a quiet drink usually wine or whisky doesn't go astray. I am social, get along with most types but not a party animal and am responsible in regards to bills and housekeeping.
I love arts and culture and enjoy travelling. I respect your space for those times you may need to zone out after a long strenuous day. Otherwise I'm happy to laugh off the day with a wind down drink, dinner prep and chat every now and again.
Prefer to live with people who are easy going, neat and tidy, working and responsible too.
I have a fairly witty sense of humour so I am quick with a line here and there.

However the best way to know if we would be great flatmates would be to talk on the phone and meet.
So say hi if you think we would be great flatmates or want to team up!

Lyn :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.