Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Toorak, Elwood, Armadale, Hawthorn East, Malvern.

Felix, Male, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Felix, Male, 28

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

G’day! My name is Felix and I’m 28 years old from New Zealand. I love Melbourne and have spent the last four years here working full-time on my PhD in biochemistry at Monash University, Clayton. I’m someone who loves to get out and about and enjoy the outdoors. I love cycling, wind surfing, rock climbing and hiking. In my down time, I like to read, cook, listen to podcasts and learn new skills including coding. I am looking for a relaxed, sunlit place to live with a flatmate or two who wouldn’t mind my girlfriend staying over a couple nights a week. I am down to earth and clean. I am respectful of other people’s privacy, but am also always up for a good chin wag! When I get home on a weeknight, I like to cook and relax. On weekends, I tend to spend most doing outdoor activities and catching up with friends. Don’t hesitate to get in touch if I sound like a good fit for your place.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Felix is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Felix in one of these rentals