Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Petersham, Enmore, Erskineville, Newtown.

Jess, Female, 20, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jess, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a very easy to get along with human being, I'm an architecture student so I appreciate down time for study but I also like to have fun. Getting along with my housemates is a top priority, I'm clean and tidy, love to cook and very down for wine and TV nights! I moved from Byron Bay last year and currently live with 3 other girls but the time has come for us all to move and we are all very upset about leaving each other as we think of ourselves as a little family, so if this is the way you like to live then I'm excited to meet you! I work at a pub in Kirribilli so if I'm not at uni I'm likely there, I'll give you free drinks if you're nice. Hobbies: Beach & markets, I do like to run sometimes too. Skills: Dad jokes Dislikes: People who don't like pets, not that I'd live with pets but you have to put up with me showing you the occasional animal meme haha :)
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.