Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Emma and Harmon, 21-23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there!
We are two outgoing Asutralians looking for somewhere cozy to live in for the short period we are in Byron Bay.
We have both had experience with share housing and understand the responsibility that comes with it. We are respectful towards others belongings and space, there for we make sure we are keeping things clean and tidy!

Both of us have been travelling oversees for the last 7 months and now we are currently travelling our own beautiful country. Originally we are from the small island Tasmania and now we have bought a van and looking to settle down in ByronBay.

We are both passionate music/art lovers, we also absolutely love the outdoors and often spend a lot of time at the beach or through the mountains. We genuinely like almost everything and are always excited to meet new people and experience new things!

Thankyou so much for the time youve taken to read this,

With regards,

Emma & Harmon

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.