Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pooja, Female 21yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Pooja, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a potential place to live January (I am flexible with start dates and can move out anytime in January or early February), preferably in the City, Turner, Braddon, NewActon. Basically as close to the city as possible (within walking distance).

I am looking for a long term stay (atleast 6 months - 1 year or more).

A bit about myself: I am a 21 year old graduate in the APS. I am social but also like my own space and respect others. I am originally from Sydney but also lived overseas. I've been living in Canberra for three and a half years now.

I am looking for a fully furnished place and if possible, an ensuite as well.

Please feel free to message me if you would like to know more about me and/or if you have a room available :)

Thank you! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Pooja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Pooja
Online Today
Free to Message

or