Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Woolloomooloo, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Rozelle, Balmain, Birchgrove, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Ultimo, Surry Hills.

Henry, Male 22yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! My name is Henry. I am a 22 year old Perth guy moving to Sydney for my dream job in business consultancy (8am-5:30pm). I like tv, sports, cooking, socialising, and trying just about anything new to me. On weekends I like to hang out with friends, try eating out at new places and binge watching netflix. I'm a social person but also like to spend time to my self. I am a great cook and even better bartender so can definitely help out around the kitchen.

I would enjoy living with all sorts of people. I am always up for a chat and always up to help my mates out. That being said being tidy, respectful, honest, openminded are important traits to me. I love having the odd drink/meal but don't depend on it. I enjoy the occasional night out so would love to find a group of people that would also be keen. I am always down for group cooking and love to help out in the kitchen. I am easy to please, honest person that is super easy to get along with!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Henry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Chippendale NSW 2008
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Newtown NSW 2042
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Double Bay NSW 2028
Birchgrove NSW 2041
Potts Point NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.