Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Ultimo, Burwood, Sydney, Surry Hills, Newtown, Strathfield, Leichhardt, Homebush.

Zac, Male 30yrs, $300, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Zac, Male 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey !!

A little about myself.

I'm 30 years old.

I'm pretty easy going, laid back guy.

Working as a chef Full time in the CBD.

For the past year I've been living and working down the south coast.

I'm very tidy , sociable, friendly, respectful and considerate of others.

When I'm not working I like to go out with family and friends.

In my free time I like to go out for drinks or dinner , movies , shops, beach, visit friends.

I also like my down time after a busy week of work, usually chill at home with a movie or a cold beer and home cooked meal.

Not a party animal or club person. Don't do drugs or a heavy drinker.

I do smoke but have always smoke outside.

I'm looking for something long term ideally , a place with people who are friendly , respectful, considerate, tidy, easy going.

People who don't mind having a chat or coffee or share a meal every now and then. Makes you feel more welcome and more like home.

Can provide references from previous flatmates or employment if you so desire.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Cheers
Zac

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.