Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Five Dock, Leichhardt, Ryde, Putney, Gladesville.

Jess and Tristan, 25-28yrs, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Jess and Tristan, 25-28yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a very chilled not 'mushy' couple.
Very clean and organised
We respect people's privacy/personal space but love a good chat over wine and food.

Jess: I work in Science Monday to Friday 8-4. I exercise regularly but my weakness is the odd wine or vodka. I love travelling (just got back from 2 months in Europe) and enjoy casual dinners and nights at the pub with friends. I love a good laugh and adventure but happy to balance that with the occasional netflix binge.

Tris: Fitter Machinist that works Mon-Sat (fairly long hours). Very chilled and also loves travelling. Pretty good cook and enjoys splurging on the occasional fancy dinner. Bit of a Motorbike buff- likes to do track days when he gets the chance.

We have a small rabbit and lorikeet that are low mess and funny critters that would love to come with us. So if you are looking for some chilled, clean, happy housemates that could turn into good friends we hope to hear from you!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.