Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Raceview, Ipswich, Bundamba, Booval.

Jordie, Male 24yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jordie, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Jordie, 24 year old former Defence Force member looking to move out of home (again) and preferably closer to my current employment at Jaycar Booval.

I am a very easygoing person who keeps to myself mostly. I do enjoy a quiet beer/wine on occasion and will happily sit and have a drink with you.

I enjoy sport, watching and participating, though with the hours/days I currently work it doesn't allow for as much as I would like.

From my time with in Defence I understand how to keep a tidy room and that everyone must pull their weight when it comes to household duties. I have previously worked as a Landscape Gardener so I am more then willing to do that in order to keep the house neat.

Thanks for Considering me,
Jordie.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jordie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.