Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Eliza, Female 21yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Eliza, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 14th

About me

Hello! I'm Eliza. (The left one in the photo) I'm 21 years old and I work as a Supervisor in a cinema, five days a week. I'm looking to move out in December as the half an hour (minimum - depends on traffic) commute is slowly driving (pun intended) me insane.. Also, I'd like to move out from the nest and gain some more independence. I'm a very clean and tidy person to live with - and no, I'm not just saying that.. I'm quite outgoing and sarcastic, and love to have a laugh. However sometimes, I like to keep to myself and I therefore value others' privacy as well. In my spare time I like to go for meaningless drives/walks and see different places, and I love taking photos which stems from that. You'll also find me strolling around markets on my days off, too - or relaxing at home watching television. If I do go out, bars are more my scene than clubs.

I'd ideally like to like to be within a fifteen minute drive to Indooroopilly. Male or female housemates doesn't bother me. I'm looking to move into somewhere for at least a few months.

Please don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions or think I'd be interested in your place, I'm very friendly and don't bite. :-) Thankyou!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Eliza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.