Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Sippy Downs, Maroochydore.

Danielle & Tayla, 20, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danielle & Tayla, 20

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Me and Tayla are friends from the UK currently on our working holiday visa. We are starting work in January 2017 and hope to settle in the Sunshine Coast area.

So what makes us the best housemates?

• We are reliable, trustworthy and respectful individuals who are mature for our age and have ambitious goals to succeed in life.

• Clean, tidy and hygienic people who hate living in dirty and untidy environments!

• Friendly and socialable girls who want to live somewhere with potiental friends for life!

• non party goers who prefer to do activities , keep fit and healthy and have quiet movie nights in than go out and splash out.

If the above ticks your boxes for the perfect housemates for you then we would both love to hear from you and hopefully become future housemates!

Thanks for reading
We hope to hear from you soon

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Danielle & Tayla are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danielle & Tayla in one of these rentals