Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte, Tamarama, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Vaucluse, Rose Bay, Double Bay.

Dan, Male 31yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dan, Male 31yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm Dan, I'm a 31 year old professional who's currently living in Kensington. I'm British and prior to moving to Australia I had lived in the UK all of my life. I came for a warmer climate, the beach and to take advantage of a booming construction market.

I am a warm, easy going normal person with a cheeky sense of humour, who loves life to the full.

Around the house, I am a easy going, chatty, clean and respectable house mate. I am a non-smoker with a love for activity. I am a regular at the gym, I cycle and play golf, avidly. I've always wanted to learn to surf but quite honestly I'm slightly apprehensive about looking like a seal bobbing around on top of the water...

I am single and I haven't any pets or dependents.
I require a Double room, ideally with an en-suite but I am flexible if not as long as the unit is clean and well looked after.

I am able to move in on Saturday 22nd of October.

So, if you're interested in putting up a cheeky chap from the UK who is clean, tidy and always up for a laugh or a good chat then I want to hear from you!!! Thanks :)

Thanks, Dan

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Vaucluse NSW 2030
Bondi NSW 2026
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Coogee NSW 2034
Bronte NSW 2024
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Clovelly NSW 2031
Tamarama NSW 2026
Double Bay NSW 2028
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.