Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Balmain, Saint Leonards, Lindfield, Gordon, North Rocks, Carlingford, Marsfield, Lane Cove, Macquarie Park.

Jacob Perrott, Male, 21, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jacob Perrott, Male, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I am a 21yo single male student doing a full-time degree in Astrophysics. I consider myself a consistently neat and tidy person. I am considerate of people that I live with and if exceptions need to be made for parties, social gatherings etc. I will make sure everyone approves. I will generally be out at work or university for the large part of the time, and will be courteous when I am present.

My interests away from university are in writing, photography, music, and chatting about big ideas. I am overall easy going and sociable :)

If you would like some additional information let me know.

Thanks for reading,

Jacob

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jacob Perrott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacob Perrott in one of these rentals