Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Docklands, Melbourne.

Nelson, Male, 27, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nelson, Male, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm quiet around the house and live a normal 9-5 working life at a major bank. I don't like to party or even drink alcohol/smoke and enjoy the peace and quiet(I've been told I don't snore so I would be a good person to share a room with!), but I'm always up for a friendly nice chat about anything (particularly about anything to do investments and building wealth)or get togethers.
I like to have a simple minimalist lifestyle approach so I consider myself quite clean and orderly. I've had experience living overseas and have used Airbnb as well so I'm quite comfortable and easy-going with other people from all backgrounds.
Keen to share a place with like-minded people and maybe learn a thing or two from each other.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Nelson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nelson in one of these rentals