Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco East, Subiaco, Scarborough, West Leederville, East Perth, West Perth.

Ana Maria, Female, 33, $180, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Ana Maria, Female, 33

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very quiet person, clean and organized. I like a good chat and make friends. Bqq weekend too I like. I love pets and nature. I'm an English student and I'm looking for roommates who can help me learn and have a more friendly atmosphere with English. I do not go to many parties. I like to receive my friends at home for a coffee, movie, dinner ... I cook my meals. I lead a healthier lifestyle and love for the gym, yoga and meditation. I'm a smoker, but I'm trying to stop. I study and work in the city and I do not have a car. I'm looking for a room near the transport.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ana Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ana Maria in one of these rentals