Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female 30yrs, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female 30yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 28th

About me

Hello, potential fellow room mate! me and my current roommate are looking to move out of our living arrangements and taking up a lease on another property. ideally we would be looking around south melbourne, southbank, potentially the city. having 3 people might open up some doors as to where we live in terms of living in apartments, townhouses or units. there aren't many of these with 2 bedrooms, also increase the size of the property and would make rent cheaper!

we have most furniture, entertainment unit, washing machine, fridge!

we are nam and emma! both in our 30s and both working professionals! i (emma) work shift work and nam works at 2 cafes/restaurants. both rarely at home, respectful, easy going and keep tidy in communal areas! i cook mostly and up for sharing a meal or a wine or 2!!

if you are in no rush to leave your current living arrangements we would be looking to move out in the next 3-4 weeks so you'd be more than welcome to house hunt with us! if interested nam and i would be happy to meet and discuss further! let me know if you have any questions!
cheers :)

Working full time
Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Emma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emma
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or