Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Joonas, Male, 27, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joonas, Male, 27

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I’m a 27 year old single guy from Finland and got myself a Working Holiday visa. I moved to Australia mid October 2016 and I plan to stay in the country at least one year. I've lived in Sydney for 2 months already but I wanted to see the East Coast before settling. Back in Finland I was working in a professional event sales business. I’m have a BBA degree.

I’m very laid back person. I’m more than happy to have conversations with other people but I very much respect everyones privacy. I like my own space too. In addition to traveling and seeing new places I like computers, listening, playing and making music and sharing life experiences with people. I spent half a year in Southeast Asia in 2015-16.

I'm looking for a place preferably within a 10 km radius from Sydney Central with good train/bus connections. An ideal place would be a shared, furnished room with unlimited internet in a house share apartment. I'm easy to live with and a tidy person. My previous landlord/flatmate told I was one of the best tenants he ever had for the 2 month period in Sydney and I have his recommendation.

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.