Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Felipe, Male 28yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Felipe, Male 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey Guys, I'm Felipe from Brazil. I'm a calm person that love sports. During my free time, which I don't have much, I love going to the beach and to go out with friends for a drink. I love dogs, orange juice and strategy games. I have a full time job working with education. That makes me travel some weeks to different places in Australia. ... talking about travel, that is what I most enjoy doing. I have visited 40+ countries and have lived in 7 of them. I've seen a lot and I love to talk about that. I'm serious when I need to be, but I', joking and laughing the rest of the time. Please feel free to ask me any further question. You may also add me on Instagram to check it out some of the amazing things that I have been doing lately.Ā 

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Felipe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Chippendale NSW 2008
Coogee NSW 2034
Maroubra NSW 2035
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026

Felipe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Felipe
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message