Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Merel, Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Merel, Female 29yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hii maybe future roommate!! I'm Merel and I'm from the Netherlands. I'm living in Amsterdam and currently working fulltime as a receptionist in a hostel. I really love Amsterdam and my job, but as the winter is coming it's time for me to leave and chase the sun! This time it will be Australia and I'm super excited!
My first stop will be Melbourne, because ive been here last January, had such a good time and ive got friends here.

What I do for fun well.. i love to dance, music, go out, boardsports, horseriding, eating, chilling, being suuuper lazy etcetc.
I like to clean (not a lie:p) and I think im a very easygoing, happy and sincere person.
I'm arriving in the 16th of November and looking for a place asap :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Merel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.