Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Paddington, New Farm, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point.

Jonas Cerqueira da Silva Junior & Kaio Cesar Dolgoff, 24-27, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jonas Cerqueira da Silva Junior & Kaio Cesar Dolgoff, 24-27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi, I am Jonas, 27 years old, information systems analyst from Brazil, I live in São Paulo a big city and now I'm moving to Australia to finally learn how speak English (before late than never). I'm a calm person who loves listening to music (On headphones =), a sport fan, a PlayStation 4 player and I like a lot to travel. My goal in this travel is improve my English skills, make real friends and have fun, so if one day you guys come to Brazil, you can count with my support! “Obrigado” see you late! LOOKING FOR My co-work friend and I are looking for a clean, safe place to stay near Kangaroo Point or CBD for at least 6 months. A room with 2 beds and also a place to our bikes would be great. =)
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jonas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.