Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Nela, Female 34yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nela, Female 34yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Nov 8th

About me

Hi there!

I`m Nela, a digital nomad from Austria. I`m Art Director and CEO of my own design agency visual.addiction. My passion is design, art, travelling and standup paddelboarding. I`m an SUP instructor as well - so if you`re curious about it, I`m happy to share my passion with you :) (have my own board in my suitcase ;)

I love sharing stories with people all over the world, spending great time together and having fun. I`m a very optimistic person who loves life! I do yoga, rarely watch TV, love being in the sun and enjoy good food :)

In terms of co-living I`m used to share places with flatmates! I respect your privacy and if you need any help just reach out, I`ll be there. Respect, reliability and a mind- and peaceful living are very important for me.

I`d love to stay at least for 4 weeks but it`s very likely that I extend my stay if I feel some kind of home :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Canberra ACT 2601
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.