Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Carlton, South Yarra, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Joshua, Male 21yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Joshua, Male 21yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There!

I'm moving from Brisbane to Melbourne and am looking for a new place to call home. I decided to request a transfer because I want to live in a bigger city with more opportunities and culture.

I'm into health & fitness, listening to & making music, being amongst nature and spending time with friends. I work full-time at a furniture store and am half-way through a Bachelor of Psychological Sciences.

I've been living out of home working & studying since I was 17 so I know how to be a good housemate, always paying bills on time and cleaning up after myself. I'd like to find somewhere close to work (Richmond) with people who are easy going and fun.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.