Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Randwick, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Coogee, Bondi.

Susan, Female 28yrs, $350, No children and Smoker

Susan, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!

I'm a civil engineer from Venezuela, working full-time 8/5 in a construction company in the city. I'm a fun, easy going, clean and tidy person, looking to team up with likeminded, financially stable people to take over a lease together.

Also open to take a room on a already established place. Ideally looking for single professionals in their late 20s, early 30s.

Been living in shared houses for the past 6 years and no one's killed themselves so far.. so no dramas there!

Like most people, I like to come home to a place that's clean and tidy and where we can all feel comfortable and just relax. Common sense basically.

Always up for a cheeky beer/wine after work/on the weekends, so 100% guaranteed you'll find a perpetual 6 pack on my fridge shelve.

I'm actively looking for places right now and will be going to quite a few inspections next week, so just flick me a msg if you wanna come and check them out with me.

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Susan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Bondi NSW 2026
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.