Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joris Knipping, Male 18yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joris Knipping, Male 18yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Dec 14th

About me

I'm Joris and this is why it's nice to have me around: I like to tidy up from time to time and cooking is something I really enjoy. Most of the time I don't mind doing the dishes but vacuuming and cleaning aren't my cup of tea. Also, hygiene is very important to me, a dirty kitchen or bathroom makes me feel uncomfortable.
I'm very social and having discussions is something I really like. I have a strong opinion on a lot of things but most of the time I'm polite, being harsh is nothing for me. Going out for a drink, something to eat or a party is definitely one of my favorite things. I'm a big sports fan, football and field hockey in particular. Bondi beach is where I'm going to work for 6 weeks, that's why I'm looking for a flat mate. That's who I'm, I hope you like me!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Joris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woollahra NSW 2025
Bondi Beach NSW 2026

Joris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Joris
Online 2 days ago
Verified:New ZealandMore info
Early bird access required