Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emma-Kate, Female 36yrs, $250, No children and Smoker

Emma-Kate, Female 36yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 4th

About me

Clean & tidy, secure monthly income so reliable with bills. Don't mind getting in and doing things around the house, mowing,gardening etc.

Enjoy cooking, sharing a meal and social drink, I love to have a chat, also do like my own space at times and are respectful of other people's space.

I come with my beautiful 7yr female Kelpie X named Jess.
She is a great guard dog, but not a yapper. Super smart with a friendly infectious personality. Jess, loves a good belly rub, will retrieve almost anything you throw for her, is well trained in and outside the house.

We occasionally have a visitor or two, mostly if I am not out running or walking with Jess or visiting friends generally You will find me watching The Walking Dead on Foxtel, or movies, music videos via Chromecast.. The Foxtel will be coming with me and would be happy to consider making it available in the main living area as well as my room.

I am pretty easy going, not much phases me. Always happy to lend an ear or advice if asked.

Hoping to find like minded people for Jess and I to share with.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Windsor QLD 4030
Toowong QLD 4066
Paddington QLD 4064
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Annerley QLD 4103

Contact Emma-Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required