Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Allyse, Female 19yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Allyse, Female 19yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hello friendly faces! My name is Allyse, I'm 19 and I live in Mount Martha on the beautiful Mornington Peninsula. I'm looking for a room to rent until March 2017, preferably in the south eastern suburbs! I work two jobs local to me and planning to study Nursing at uni next year! I'm a bright, enthusiastic and very friendly girl. My main passion is music so I love going to gigs in the city and banging down a few beers every so often with my friends! I've been wanting to move out of home for a while and would love more than anything to live close to one of my favourite cities in the world, Melbourne (of course)! Feel free to send me a message as I would love to hear from you!!
Allyse xx

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Allyse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prahran VIC 3181
Burnley VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121
Ormond VIC 3204
Caulfield VIC 3162
Balaclava VIC 3183
Malvern VIC 3144
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elsternwick VIC 3185

Allyse on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Allyse
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message