Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Majed, Male 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Majed, Male 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 22nd

About me

Ello! :-)
You can call me Majed or Camino if it's easier.
I'm a 31 year old engineer working full time for a telecom company.
I'm pretty chilled, neat, clean, super considerate, outgoing and love interacting with people although I also tend to have my quite me time to recharge and work on the things I like.
Speaking of which, my likes vary from practicing yoga, going to the gym, watching kick-ass movies, having a boogie, making deli food, eating the deli food I prepared and listening to awesome music. Oh and I do certainly enjoy a drink or a couple but mainly on weekend as I rarely drink on weekdays.
Oh and I come with a mind blowing fully automatic Bosch washing machine and a medium size Samsung fridge. We can use them to split the load ;).
Let's have some fun times together!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Majed is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Tempe NSW 2044
Sydenham NSW 2044
Petersham NSW 2049
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Redfern NSW 2016
Enmore NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Alexandria NSW 2015
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Contact Majed
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required