Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, East Melbourne, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Taryn and Sophie, 22-24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everyone! We are two girls, Sophie and Taryn (UK and Canada) who have just arrived in Melbourne and are looking for a nice place to live. We are very tidy, friendly and outgoing girls who are working full-time in Melbourne, in the hospitality and customer service industries. We love to socialize, but will be busy with work, so are looking for a balance between a social, but quiet and respectful environment! We are both travelers who met in Brisbane on working holiday visas, and are very excited to continue our adventures in Melbourne. We enjoy traveling, reading, exercising and exploring our new city! We are also keen on the occasional social night out and love a good BBQ!

Looking forward to meeting our new flatmates,

Taryn and Sophie

Working full time
Working holiday
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Taryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.