Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zara, Female 27yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Zara, Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am moving to Brisbane at the end of the year and looking for a team- up, room/ house/flat to rent. I have 160 rent week but willing to pay extra for the right room. Looking for either guys or girls between the ages of 25-35. I am fairly quiet (until you get to know me), easygoing, like alone time and also up for a chat and a social drink. I have shared houses with people before and still remain very good friends with them. I am respectful of other people's things and I would like the same. I don't drink much or go out much, just out here and there for outings etc. with friends for coffee, brekky dates, dinner and others. I'm also keen on a backyard barbie and a few drinks with some music. I am clean but not a clean freak but like it if we help each other out and I am understanding if you need a break. I'd like a place to call home and feel comfortable living.
I work in education and I won't be working over the Christmas holidays and am applying for jobs however I will have an income over the holidays. I also am into fitness and looking for someone to either workout too or show me some areas.
I am happy to help out around the house and buy my own food and so forth.
I will have my own bed.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Zara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Zara
Online Today
Free to Message

or