Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Saint Kilda, Elwood, Brighton.

Lucile and Allissia, 24-26yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lucile and Allissia, 24-26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys ! My friend Lucile and I are looking for a place to live in together.

We are both french but speak perfect English (minus the accent I'd say).
I love coffee and chocolate and Lucile is a faithful vegetarian - we also love cats but this is not food related ;)

Sharing a place with other people would be an option for us since we come with no furniture (fridge and everything) and mostly we love and hope to speak English on a daily basis. We are very social, fun and considerate. We like to cook and watch movies with our housemates. We are pretty busy with work during the week but Sunday is all about chilling !

We both live close to the beach and would like to stay in the same area. This will be a promise for the best summer - and more!

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Elwood VIC 3184
Brighton VIC 3186
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.