Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy.

Sidonie & Jordan, 21-24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hey everyone !!! ;)
Myself and my girlfriend Sidonie are currently looking for a room to move into early November. We need somewhere that has a furnished bedroom if possible..
We're 24 and 21 year old, and we're from France.
We've been here for 5 months already. Looking for somewhere preferably in the surrounding suburbs or anywhere with easy train access to the city ( Fitzroy, Carlton, Collingwood, CBD ).
Sidonie works full-time in a Beauty Spa in CBD, and I'm working in a bakery in Balaclava. She loves take care of others, makeup, fashion life and create in his spare time and me, i love to cook some french and spicy dishes, watching football, drinking some beers.
We're both super chilled out, laid back, really can get on with anyone, love to laugh a lot, easygoing person, clean, tidy, respectful, friendly and have a chat and a drink to celebrate the weekend.
If you have a room, or know someone who does I would absolutely love to hear from you !!
Cheers Mates ! :) :) :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sidonie & Jordan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sidonie & Jordan in one of these rentals