Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Broadbeach, Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Rio, Female 19yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rio, Female 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm easy to get along with and respectable of myself as well as others and their choices, privacy and belongings. I do not smoke (I don't mind if you do) but have the occasional drink here or there. I'm not a loud person and mostly keep to myself but always up for a chat or movie marathon. I'm really easy going but also like to keep my area clean and tidy. I'm not rude or believe in belittling someone and do believe I am someone that you can enjoy having as a room mate😊 I also don't have a problem cooking for two or more as I've come from a family who likes to eat. Hope you like Asian🤗
Other than that I'm organised and if there's ever any conflict (doubt there would) I'm happy to sit down and compromise or come to an agreement with.
If you've made it this far and are still interested don't hesitate to message or call me if you have any further questions!😊

Always good to make new friends and have new experiences!

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.