Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Carlton, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Sylvain, Male 26yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hey there!

My name is Sylvain, I'm a 26 years old not-too-arrogant french backpacker. I teach philosophy in high school. In Australia since july, I was in Darwin so far working as a waiter in a café. I'm planning to stay in Melbourne until the end of january when I will go back to Paris. I'm interested in philosophy (obviously) but also in literature, cinema and theatre. I'm looking for easy going people, I like to go out sometime but I am always reasonable. I would preferably stay with Australians students or workers. I would like to start visits asap to quit my backpacker hostel. / I have a very good english level (I lived 1 year in England) LGBT friendly, anti fachist.

See you soon!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sylvain is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.