Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Thornbury.

Jo, Female, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jo, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Jo a 27yr old female. I'm a bit of a foodie, I enjoy eating out as well as cooking up a storm in the kitchen (I promise I always clean up afterwards & am happy to share my creations). During the week I keep things pretty low key, yoga/Pilates, dinner with friends ect. Weekends are usually spent at the markets, brunch & on a sat night dinner/drinks & occasionally dancing. Now the weathers warming up I'm hoping to explore some of the nearby national parks too!

I work full-time as a research scientist & travel occasionally for work. I've spent years in share houses so I'm well house broken & know how to clean up after myself & keep communal spaces tidy. I'm looking for somewhere to call home & enjoy living with house mates who are up for the occasional cheese platter/wine/scotch but also have their own lives and things going on. I'm originally from Melb but did a big stint up in in country NSW. I've been missing having a garden so bonus points if you have a veggie garden or space for pot plants.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals