Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg.

Enrico, Male 34yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Enrico, Male 34yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

I love a tidy house. It has to be silent at night and every housemate has to have full respect for the others and the place. I don't like arguing, for me the best way to solve problems is to sit around the table and quietly talk about them to find a common compromise. I'm happy to cook every once in a while for the mates, share a meal and some laughs. I always clean my stuff and everybody has to do it in the house because the house has to be comfortable for anybody. Don't like lazy people that leaves stuff around the house, on the floor and dirty dishes around or in their room, everybody has to have access to the facilities.
I'm sportive and active, enjoy a sigarette every now and then but fitness and well being first. I'm not fuzzed at all with smokers but I hate people that smoke inside the house.
At night I try to be as silent as a ninja to don't bother others sleep.
Contact me by phone please, thanks.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Enrico is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.