Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anton, Male 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anton, Male 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 24th

About me

Heyya! I'm looking for a place around West Ryde in Sydney as I am going to be working over the summer there for an internship!
I'm a relaxed, talkative guy who cleans up after himself. I like to clean as procrastination, so don't worry about me leaving a mess. :D

I'm looking to live with a relaxed person who can say hi and have a chat when we see each other, but you don't need to be super sociable or anything.

I offer a Netflix account, a Playstation and a good chat to sweeten the deal too!

If you are looking for someone who is sociable and friendly to live in your spare room over this Summer period (Late Nov to Mid Feb) then please hit me up and we can have a beer over a Skype chat.
I'm originally from Melbourne but live in Canberra for uni right now, so that's the best I can do :P
Looking forward to meeting you

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Dundas NSW 2117
Carlingford NSW 2118
Epping NSW 2121
Dundas Valley NSW 2117
Meadowbank NSW 2114
Marsfield NSW 2122
Putney NSW 2112
Silverwater NSW 2128
Rydalmere NSW 2116
Ermington NSW 2115
Liberty Grove NSW 2138
Strathfield NSW 2135
Rhodes NSW 2138
Denistone NSW 2114
West Ryde NSW 2114
Eastwood NSW 2122
Ryde NSW 2112

Anton on social media

Contact Anton
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required