Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, Chatswood, Kogarah, Forest Lodge, Camperdown, Alexandria, Brighton-Le-Sands.

Jessica, Female, 23, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am friendly and at the same time, respects the privacy of others. I am a full time speech pathology student and work part-time as a tutor, so I will hardly be at home. I like to run, read and hang out with friends in my free time. I also enjoy having philosophical conversations and the occasional banter about politics. I am from Singapore and have been residing in Sydney for more than three years. I have a car so ideally the place I am looking for has a parking space. I love dogs and all sorts of animals (but perhaps not reptiles and insects), and am open to living with them. I am looking for a place that is tidy and not a party space (I am over the nightclub/ party/ drinking scene). If you think I am a good fit for your place, please message me. Also, I have my own furniture, so unfurnished is not an issue for me. Neither is location (as long as it is not three hours away from the city) as I have a car. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

P.S due to the nature of my work and study, I have Working with Children Check and Criminal Record Clearance. And had loads of vaccinations too if you happen to be a health freak!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals