Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, North Bondi, Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Kayla and Billye, 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kayla and Billye, 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there!

My name is Kayla, a 23 years old french Canadian girl looking for a room to rent with my friend Billye near Bondi Beach. I know your ad says no couple, but we're two newly grads and have been friends forever! We are here on a working holiday visa and planning to stay until Christmas, since we have plans with family in Byrons Bay during Christmas holidays.

We both just finished our bachelor's degree and here to work and skip the FREEZING winter back home in Montreal. Your place seems so nice, and we match your description, as we love to go out during weekends but looking for a place when it's possible to sleep at night during the week!

We would be ready to move in whenever you are! And willing to meet you and visit your lovely place before we close the deal.

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.