Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hayley Burrows, Female 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hayley Burrows, Female 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 19th

About me

Hi, I'm Hayley :) I recently relocated from Perth and work as a Personal Assistant at KPMG in the city. I'm a happy and chilled out person with a sense of humour and try to live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy socialising and spending time at the beach on the weekends.
I am extremely clean and tidy and I think a pretty epic housemate! I have accommodation for the next few weeks but looking to move somewhere late Nov and would prefer something long term but also willing to consider shorter leases. Would love to live close to the beach or public transport with like minded individuals who can enjoy a glass of vino and some banter but also respect privacy.
I have bedroom furniture which is currently in storage.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
Clovelly NSW 2031
North Bondi NSW 2026

Hayley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Hayley
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message