Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Woolloongabba, Fairfield, Indooroopilly, West End, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Toowong, Annerley.

Angel & Bennett, 18-19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Angel & Bennett, 18-19

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! My boyfriend and I are fun loving, respectful and easy going people wanting to find a place to call home in Brisbane as of January 2017, when our current lease runs out. We are looking for a tidy house/apartment/unit, but we would also love to team up with one or two other people to find a new place together! We are full-time students; I also work part-time as a laboratory technician and Bennett works in hospitality.

We really appreciate living in a clean and tidy space and we do not smoke or drink, apart from the occasional glass. We are keen to socialise and have a laugh but we're not after a party house. Our individual budget is $180/w each.

We are excited to share with other considerate, friendly and passionate people.

Thank you!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Angel & Bennett are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angel & Bennett in one of these rentals