Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Billy Vawser, Male 19yrs, $140, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Billy Vawser, Male 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I believe that I am great to live with because I am a 19 year old independent man on the mission to live my life in the best possible way I can! I study hospitality at TAFE, but my real passion is to write. I love writing. I love reading. I love listening to music. I love socializing with my friends and experiencing new life experiences - originally from Lobethal, currently living in Eastwood and my rental situation is that I'm allergic to my roommate's cat so it's kinda hard to live here and I just want to find somewhere with roomies who are sociable but let me do my own thing, independently - maximum I would be willing to spend is $140 a week - maximum bond I can pay is one week's rent but no bond would be better (the 140 a week is including bills and internet - spending 140 a week currently and I'd rather not be spending anymore than that unless there was internet and bills included in the rent). I'd love roomies that I could actually be friends with! If you're interested - message me and get to know me better!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.