Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Newtown, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Scott, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Scott, I am from Canada. I've been living here in Australia for the last 3 years studying to become a dentist and the University of Sydney. 2017 will be my last year of studying before I am a licensed dentist ready for full time work.
My current flatmate is moving out so I either fill his spot or move in with some new people. Ill be doing a bit of travelling November-December and may need a place when I come back in January.
As of now, I am still very much living the student life. This means weekdays usually filled with clinic/lectures and weekends either going out with mates or studying (a few weeks of the year). Movies, drinks, food, music, travel, outdoors are all things I enjoy doing. Basically I'm just a regular bloke looking for some cool people to live with.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Scott in one of these rentals