Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Claire, Female 30yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Claire, Female 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

Hi, im Claire, age 30. I'm English, currently in Australia on a working holiday visa. I'm looking to settle in Sydney until my visa expires mid April.

I'm clean, tidy, sociable and easy going. I enjoy sharing dinner, a glass of wine, or a movie with my housemates after work, but I respect people's need for privacy. I enjoy a good night out, but I'm equally happy chilling at home. I want to enjoy everything Sydney has to offer so will be out quite a lot at weekends.

In terms of hobbies, I enjoy salsa dancing, Zumba, walking, beaches, travel, reading and binge watching series on Netflix. I'm vegetarian, but don't worry, I won't guilt trip you if you eat a burger in front of me! I'm a pretty rubbish cook, but I love to eat out and try new restaurants.

Looking for nice, normal housemates, around the same age, who are chilled out and sociable. Happy to be around pets.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026

Contact Claire
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required