Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ethan, Male 25yrs, $240, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ethan, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 15th

About me

Hoping to find some friendly people to live with. I am a 25 year old guy working full time in the city in customer service. Originally from Tassie and been in Melbourne about a year now so still love exploring the city and trying new places to eat/drink etc. Would love some housemates who would also be keen to do things like this.

Spend most of my weekends out and about going on roadtrips and bushwalks and looking around Victoria. I am fully house trained and have lived in lots of different share house situations before. I know how to tidy up after myself and always have back up supplies of toilet paper ready to go!

Looking to spend no more than round $230 a week for somewhere nice. A yard would be great but understand that can be a bit hard to find in Melb

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ethan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Fairfield VIC 3078
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy North VIC 3068

Ethan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ethan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required