Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Rocks, Parramatta, Westmead, Ryde, Wentworth Point, Rhodes.

Leisa, Female, 20, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leisa, Female, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Leisa, I'm 20 years of age and I am looking for a new place to live whilst studying in Sydney. Currently, Performing arts is my chosen field of study at a school called Ed5international located in North Strathfield. I also work two jobs part time in small cafes in the same area/ Parramatta most nights and on the weekends so I will be out a lot of the time. I am someone who likes things very neat and tidy. I love watching movies, listening to music, dancing, art, photography, drawing, working out/exercising and eating. I absolutely LOVE food. So get ready for extravagant breakfast creations and the clicks of the camera in the morning. I'm looking in the general area of Parramatta however if a place a little further away takes to my fancy I won't hesitate to write back.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Leisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leisa in one of these rentals